There may be instances where you wish to make a client inactive. For example, when you no longer work with the client but would like to continue to store their information in SENPRO.
It is currently free of charge to store a client as inactive, however this may change in the future. You are currently unable to permanently delete a client.
To make a client inactive, please go to your clients Overview page.
Next click the Settings button in the top right hand corner.
In the Settings page, you will see the red Inactivate Client button.
You will be asked to confirm this action.
Please note, all existing subscriptions will be cancelled when making a client inactive.